Vertrieb

Armin Schmid

Armin Schmid
Prokurist
Leitung Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (7583) 404 -22
Fax: +49 (7583) 404 -10
armin.schmid@schussenrieder.de

Sandra Ott

Sandra Ott
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +49 (7583) 404 -22
Fax: +49 (7583) 404 -10

sandra.ott@schussenrieder.de

Dietmar Heiss

Dietmar Heiss
stellvertretender Vertriebsleiter

Mobil: +49 (170) 3019814
Tel.: +49 (7583) 404 -22
Fax: +49 (7583) 404 -10
dietmar.heiss@schussenrieder.de

Stefan Wetzel

Stefan Wetzel
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mobil: +49 (152) 06141794
Tel.: +49 (7583) 404 -22
stefan.wetzel@schussenrieder.de

Daniel Haga

Daniel Haga
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mobil: +49 (173) 6260811
Tel.: +49 (7583) 404 -22
Fax: +49 (7583) 404 -10
daniel.haga@schussenrieder.de

Dominik Pfisterer

Dominik Pfisterer
Verkäufer Handel

Mobil: +49 (173) 3895636
Tel.: +49 (7583) 404 -0
Fax: +49 (7583) 404 -10
dominik.pfisterer@schussenrieder.de

 

 

Frank Herrmann

Frank Herrmann
Verkäufer Handel

Mobil: +49 (176) 61204751
Tel.: +49 (7583) 404 -0
Fax: +49 (7583) 404 -10
frank.herrmann@schussenrieder.de